Find the best hotel deal

120x90 - Unpublished Rate Hotels

Electric Daisy Carnival Dallas 2011 Massive Lineup Announcement


Update: Full lineup and set times are now released: Click here.

Insomniac and Full Access Dallas have announced a partial lineup for Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) Dallas 2011. Paul Van Dyk, Axwell, Avicii, Diplo, High Contrast, and Skrillex are part of the acts announced. The event will have 5 stages with a over 100 artists and will take place on June 18, 2011. Here are the names announced thus far:

Paul van Dyk
Flux Pavilion & Doctor P
Wolfgang Gartner
Gabriel & Dresden
Markus Schulz
High Contrast
Dirtyphonics Live
12th Planet
Feed Me
Green Velvet
Mark Farina
Morgan Page
Mt. Eden
Super 8 & Tab
Fred Everything
DJ Dan
Filo & Peri
Justin Martin
Bart B More
Manufactured Superstars
Demarkus Lewis
Brett Johnson
plus more tba

Tickets will go on sale April 29th. Check back here for the ticket link!

Join the forum discussion on this post

Related posts:

  1. Electric Daisy Carnival Dallas 2011 Lineup UPDATED
  2. Electric Daisy Carnival 2011 - Orlando Partial Lineup Revealed
  3. Electric Daisy Carnival - Orlando Lineup and schedule update! New artists confirmed!
  4. Electric Daisy Carnival 2011 - Colorado Teaser Lineup Revealed
  5. Audiotistic Festival 2011: Teaser Lineup Announced!

Speak Your Mind