Find the best hotel deal

120x90 - Unpublished Rate Hotels

Nocturnal Wonderland Festival 2011 Lineup Released


Nocturnal Festival Socal 2011
Nocturnal Wonderland Festival 2011 just released a partial lineup. The festival have expanded to two days, September 3rd and 4th. Lineup contains some of the type commercial DJs as well as some great underground artists as well.

Friday September 23rd

12th Planet, Arty, Avicii, Bunny of RITM, Calyx & Teebee. D. Ramirez, Dirty South
Fedde Le Grande, Fei Fei, Gareth Emery, Icicle, Jaquar Skills, Manufactured Superstars
Marky, MartyParty, MC Sharpness, Nicky Romero, S.P.Y., Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
Trent Cantrelle, W&W, and more TBA

Saturday September 24th

Alesso, Anger Dimas, Bassjackers, Breakage, Cosmic Gate feat Emma Hewitt
Dirtyphonics, Droog, Eddie Thoenick, Gabriel & Dresden, Glen Morrison, Jakwob,
Joaquin Bamaca, Kaskade, Kyau & Albert, Layo & Bushwacka, Lee Burridge, Loadstar
Mark Knight, Michael Woods, Morgan Page, Original Sin w/ Armanni Reign, Pleasurekraft
Sean Tyas, Sebastian Ingrosso, Showtek, Sigma, Simon Patterson, TC
Tiefschwarz, Victor Calderone, Wippenberg, Plus more TBA

Lineup certainly contains a wide spectrum of genres. Look for more information on our Nocturnal Wonderland Festival page. Click here to buy tickets.

Related posts:

  1. Nocturnal Festival - Texas 2011 Line-up Announced!
  2. Nocturnal Festival Texas 2011 Full Lineup Announced. Christopher Lawrence and many more added
  3. Nocturnal Festival Texas 2011 Set Times Posted
  4. Electric Daisy Carnival - Dallas 2011 Lineup and Set Times Released
  5. The Love Festival Los Angeles 2011 Teaser Lineup Released

Speak Your Mind