Find the best hotel deal

120x90 - Unpublished Rate Hotels

Audiotistic Festival 2011: Line-up expanded, includes Sebastian Ingrosso, Porter Robinson, more!


Insomniac have updated their line-up for Audiotistic 2011 to include 37 artists! The big names that certainly caught our glance before were dubstep legends Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, and Benga, as well as Crystal Castles and Diplo. Notable additions to the line-up include Sebastian Ingrosso as a headliner, electro star Porter Robinson, Bingo Players, Bobby… [Continue Reading]

Track of the Day – DJ Fresh - Louder (Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Remix)


Sweet new dubstep track by DJ Fresh remixed by Doctor P and Flux Pavilion. Join the forum discussion on this post